parent nodes: LondonWiki

All Exhibitions

ArtExhibitions

ARCHITECTURAL ASSOC http://www.aaschool.ac.uk/


Bank of England Museum http://www.bankofengland.co.uk/education/museum/exhibitions/current.htm Barbican art http://www.barbican.org.uk/artgallery/whats-on.asp
music http://www.barbican.org.uk/music/whats-on.asp?t=day [British library] http://www.bl.uk/onlinegallery/whatson/whatson.html [British Museum] http://www.britishmuseum.org/whats_on.aspx
Brunel Museum, Rotherhithe 020 7231 3840 http://www.brunel-museum.org.uk/train_tour.aspx Cartoon Museum 35 Little Russell Street http://www.cartoonmuseum.org/
· Closed Monday
· Giles - One of the Family 5 November - 8 February 2009
· Beano and Dandy to 2 nov
· Couples and Families’ relationships in cartoons 9 September – 24 December 2008


Design Museum http://www.designmuseum.org/exhibitions Docklands Museum http://www.museumindocklands.org.uk/English/EventsExhibitions/Special/
· # Jack the Ripper & the East End
· # London, Sugar & Slavery


Foundling Museum http://www.foundlingmuseum.org.uk/exhibit_temp.php Garden Museum http://gardenmuseum.org.uk/exhibitions/
· Beth Chatto – A Retrospective From 18th November 2008 2008 to 19th April 2009
·

Geffrye Museum http://www.geffrye-museum.org.uk/whatson/special/
Science Museum http://www.sciencemuseum.org.uk/visitmuseum/specialexhibitions.aspx Tate Britain http://www.tate.org.uk/calendar/calendar.jsp Tate Modern
· rothko till Jan 09

Wallace Collection http://www.wallacecollection.org/whatson
· Osbert Lanacster to jan 09